Child Abuse Hotline: 1-800-252-5400

2016 - 2017 BOARD MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President ~ Sheri Nugent
Vice President ~ Neal Burt
Treasurer ~ Camie Burgess
Secretary ~ Patricial Tuthill

   

COMMUNITY BOARD MEMBERS
Adrienne Cozart
Penny Hull
Zoe Metcalf
Camelia Reyes


PARTNER AGENCY BOARD MEMBERS
Bryan Taylor - Lubbock County Sheriff's Office
Jeremy Steen- Lubbock Police Department
Kristi Mailman- Child Protective Services
Neal Burt - Lubbock County District Attorney's Office


STAFF MEMBERS
Derek Danner- Executive Director                                 ddanner@safeplace4kids.org                   740-0251 x 101
Mary Infante-Associate Director                                     minfante@safeplace4kids.org                  740-0251 x 106
Judy Powell - Program Director                                     jpowell@safeplace4kids.org                     740-0251 x 102
Terri Sanchez - Forensic Interviewer                             tsanchez@safeplace4kids.org                  740-0251 x 111
John Wuerflein - Forensic Interviewer/Com. Ed             jwuerflein@safeplace4kids.org                740-0251 x 110
Lori Salinas - Family Advocate                                       lsolinas@safeplace4kids.org                    740-0251 x 108
Mary Rose Garcia - Rural Family Advocate                   mgarcial@safeplace4kids.org                  740-0251 x 100
Joanna Mendez-Pounds - Therapist                              jmendez@safeplace4kids.org                  740-0251
Randi Etheredge-Therapist                                           retheredge@safeplace4kids.org               740-0251
Ashley Manale- Data Manager                                       amanale@safeplace4kids.org                  740-0251  x 110